Our Team

Who we are

Our team shares a great sense of passion for making a difference.

Leadership Team


Board of Directors

Scientific Advisory Board

Michael Betenbaugh, PhD

Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Johns Hopkins University

Tim Charlebois, PhD

Former VP of Technology & Innovation at Pfizer

Elena Chernokalskaya, PhD

Former Executive, Upstream Bioprocess R&D at GE Life Sciences

Ileana Cristea

Henry L. Hillman Professor of Molecular Biology, Princeton University

John Erickson, PhD

Acting Chief Technology Officer at The National Institute for Innovation in Manufacturing Biopharmaceuticals (NIIMBL)

Jay Flatley

Executive Chairman Illumina, Inc.

Anne-Claude Gingras

Senior Investigator, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Mount Sinai Hospital, University of Toronto

James W Jorgenson, PhD

William Rand Kenan, Jr. Distinguished Prof. of Chemistry at UNC Chapel Hill

Douglas Kahn

Chairman of Tetragentics, Inc.

Alan G. Marshall, PhD

Robert O. Lawton Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry at Florida State University

Jesper Olsen

Professor, and Vice Director of the Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Protein Research, University of Copenhagen

Eugene Schaefer, Sc.D

Former Senior Director, API Large Molecule BioTherapeutics Development at Janssen (J&J)

Michael J. Ramsey, PhD

Professor of Chemistry at the University of North Carolina

Steven Reeves

Former DoD Joint Program Executive Officer for CBRND

Renã Robinson

Associate Professor of Chemistry, Vanderbilt University; Dorothy J. Wingfield Phillips Chancellor’s Faculty Fellow

Nicolas H. Roelofs, PhD

Former President Life Sciences Group, Agilent Technologies

Krishnedndu Roy, PhD

Professor and Robert A. Milton Endowed Chair in Biomedical Engineering at Georgia Tech

Jennifer E. Van Eyk

Professor of Medicine, Cedars Sinai Medical Center

Daryoosh Vakhshoori, PhD

Founder & CEO, Pendar Technologies

David Walt, PhD

Wyss Professor of Biologically Inspired Engineering at Harvard Medical School

John Yates

Professor of Molecular Medicine, Scripps Research Institute

Jimmie Oxley

Professor of Chemistry at the University of Rhode Island

Jarrod Marto

Associate Professor of Pathology at Harvard Medical School

Joshua Coon

Professor of Chemistry and Biomolecular Chemistry at UW-Madison

Martin D. Madaus, PhD

Chief Executive Officer at Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics, Inc.

Paul Meister

Co-Founder of Liberty Lane Partners

Join Our Team

We are hardworking, passionate about what we do, and solve problems together.  If that sounds like you – come work for us.

email Subscribe to Our Newsletter Signup to receive new product updates, technical tips and more.